Board of Directors

Current Board Members:

Cherie McCarron, President
Debbie Marks, Vice President
Deb Marsh, Dog Operations Officer
Jessica Short, Treasurer
Kari Duffy, Secretary
Elizabeth Park, Member at Large
Carla Boyd, Member at Large
Jen Quiggle, Member at Large 
Tammy Myers, Member at Large

Board Officers run for a term of five years.
Board Members at Large positions run for a term of three years.

Please note:   Most of our volunteers have full-time jobs outside of rescue. So please, be patient after sending us an email/application. You will receive a reply about your inquiry as soon as possible.  If you do not receive a reply within 7 days, please resend your email/application as a problem might have occurred.  If your application was sent properly, you should receive an automated email within 24 hours. If you do not receive an automated email, an electronic issue might have occurred.

By Email
By Phone
Call us at 877-BLIND-01

By Mail
Blind Dog Rescue Alliance
PO Box 1855
Boothwyn, PA 19061